Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
patricia juricek - October 17, 2020
Doug and his team did a great job waxing counters tops and making my tile look new in the kitchen, Thank you
Via Google
Bob Evans - August 11, 2020
The guys did a terrific job of repairing and polishing our travertine flooring. Both inside house and patio look like new. Very pleased on all levels. Bob E. Plano ,TX
Via Online
Phylann Fusco - August 07, 2020
Professional and friendly. Come on time and completed the work earlier than expected without compromising quality
Via Online
Pat Logan - August 03, 2020
Great work done on our Travertine Master Bath Floor. I didn't look this good when it was new. Oscar Galvan obviously knew very well how to fix the etching damage we had on the Floor, and renew it to better than new.
Via Online
Delores Pell - June 17, 2020
I have had Doug with MarbleLife polish my marble floors on several occasions and he is very, very good at what he does, knowledgeable, polite and just a nice guy. I highly recommend both Doug and MarbleLife
Via Facebook
Donna Crabtree - April 29, 2020
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI highly recommend Marblelife. I had a great experience from the phone call to the end of my service. The cracks in my travertine floors have disappeared! Mike did a great job matching the colors. He was very professional & a true master craftsman. Do not hesitate to give them a call.
Via Google
Termie N Corneja - April 29, 2020
We purchased a 30 year old home with beautiful marble floors that really added character to the house. Unfortunately, the previous owners or renters had used Mop-n-Glo or some other wax based product on the floors. Over the years, this coating had built up into an ugly gray coating on top of the marble and in the grout, which hid the true beauty of our flooring.After researching the internet, we found two highly rated companies who specialized in marble restoration and cleaning. We called Marblelife first and they sent out Alan Pate to give us and estimate. Alan was extremely professional and courteous. He immediately saw the issue we were dealing with and assured us they could get our floor looking new again. Alan explained the restoration process in detail: stripping the wax and dirt off, honing the floor to take out scratches and level any uneven spots, clean the grout, polish the marble and then seal it. He took his measurements and gave us a bid before he left, which included repairing a small cracked corner on one of the tiles.Having never owned a home with marble in it, we decided to get a bid from the other highly rated company before making a decision. We found out when the owner arrived, that this company was just a two-person operation, him and his wife, which presented our first issue: they were booked for several months and wouldn't be able to help us until June. Then, when he gave us the bid, it was 40% higher than Marblelife's bid!! When I told this guy what Marblelife had quoted, he initially thought he must have miscalculated the square footage of the flooring. After checking his numbers, he basically said," Take their bid" because he couldn't compete with Marblelife's price. So, we did!We scheduled the three day job and Marblelife and the next week they sent their two specialists, Doug and Mike, to start the job. These two guys were so respectful, professional and hard working, we could not praise them enough. They explained what they were going to do, how they were going to do it and what they needed us to do to facilitate the job. They did a great job of cleaning up as they went and making sure we could still access the critical parts of the house while they were working (our marble covers about half the house including the entire kitchen). They were very personable and we got to know them a little bit over the three days they were here. We even had to tease Doug a bit because he showed up every morning with a crisply starched and creased shirt, starched blue jeans as well and new boots. He looked better than I do when I go out to Billy Bob's on a Friday night!. There were some challenges during the process, including the best way to fix the crack in the tile, but Doug and Mike did as promised and made our dingy, scratched floor look shiny and new again. They even polished out some scratches in our granite counter tops, fixed a chip near the sink and then sealed all of our granite as an added bonus. To say they went above and beyond is an understatement. We were actually sad to see them leave after they finished.Alan followed up with us to make sure we were happy with the work (we were) and to see if there was anything else they needed to do (there was). We are expecting Doug back out this week to recolor a small section of grout and look at another small area but that's it. They did a wonderful job and we couldn't be happier. Thanks team MarbleLife!
Via Google
Lisa Brock - April 20, 2020
Very professional, easy to work with and pays attention to detail.
Via Online
Kimberly Patrick - April 17, 2020
I would definitely recommend MarbleLife to my family and friends. My marble vanities in my master bathroom look brand new. I also found out that you also can treat travertine, granite all stone. Im a very satisfied customer!!
Via Online
Kimberly Patrick - April 13, 2020
I would highly recommend having your marble/travertine/granite etc refreshed. It looks so good. It isn’t messy. It looks fantastic. Don Rea came to my house he was so thorough and professional. Ask for Don!!!!!
Via Online
Donna Crabtree - April 04, 2020
I highly recommend Marblelife. I had a great experience from the phone call to the end of my service. The cracks in my travertine floors have disappeared! Mike did a great job matching the colors. He was very professional & a true master craftsman. Do not hesitate to give them a call.
Via Google
Cyndi M. Perez-Glass - April 03, 2020
We had two professionals show up to strip, hone and seal our marbel flooring. This 1991 floor was severely abused and neglected. Doug Mann and Mike Rogers came in and worked unceasingly on it for three days. They were on time every day, and did exactly what they promised they could do. Doug has 20 years experience and was honest and forthright. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. Mike was very approachable and knowledges well. He is passionate about his products and the care of the floor. He has close to 5 years with Marblelife and worked diligently for 8 hours. The outcome... GORGEOUS!!! After several bids, we are so grateful we chose this company. Excellent represented well by Doug’s professional appearance and work with Mike’s talent. Well done gentlemen. Five Star ⭐️
Via Facebook
De La Pena - March 31, 2020
very good from the sales team with the quote to the team who filled and polished the floors
Via Online
Eileen Hudnall - March 29, 2020
Working with MarbleLife was delightful from the first call till the work was completed! Patrick, Laurie, and Mike were Wonderful! Our beautiful quartz countertop was damaged in a very unusual accident when our frameless shower exploded & fell - the heavy door intact! - on the quartz. I was fearful it would never look the same. I was assured Mike was an expert, and indeed he was!! You cannot spot any of the damage - I was just thrilled! It’s Beautiful!
Via Google
Bruce Hawkins - March 20, 2020
Excellent work
Via Online
Carol Warren - March 20, 2020
The MarbleLife contractor repaired 5 travertine stone tiles in my master bath. I am pleased with the work done and will contact them in the future if needed.
Via Online
Calvin McKaig - February 29, 2020
On February 10, 2020 we had our marble polished which included the entry , two bathroom floors and 3 vanities . The master craftsman who came on time was Doug Mann and we can highly recommend both him and his work. He was neat and our floors were expertly polished . A few areas were in pretty bad shape but now look good as new. Marble polishing is a craft that requires experience . McKaigs Arlington , Texas
Via Google
Hannah Cross - February 29, 2020
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessMike did a great job filling a crack in my granite counter. He even matched the granite pattern in the filler!
Via Google
Hannah Cross - February 25, 2020
Mike did a great job filling a crack in my granite counter. He even matched the granite pattern in the filler!
Via Google
Steve Noviello - January 29, 2020
What an incredible experience! Mike T was like a magician! We had some cracks in our travertine floors and he made them virtually disappear. Not only was Mike on time, professional and respectful of our space, but upon realizing our job wouldn’t exhaust the minimum fee, he found another job in the house and added it to his work at no extra charge to us. 5 stars for sure!
Via Google
R Holmquist - January 29, 2020
Process from beginning to end was excellent.Experienced professionals that produced a great result.The team's advice and guidance was very helpful and they did more than expected.
Via Google
Steve Noviello - January 29, 2020
Magic Mike T has done it again! This guy is a TRUE CRAFTSMAN! We had a prior repair in our marble countertop that stuck out like a sore thumb. Mike to the rescue! His work exceeded my expectations- the patch has virtually vanished after he dug out the old one and color matched a great repair.
Via Google
Trish Copeland - November 29, 2019
MarbleLife did an excellent job and really exceeded my expectations. Doug was lead on the team, including Mike and Omidor. Doug ensured each project was approved by me and went the extra mile in one instance to make me completely happy. They were all very pleasant and professional. Fair pricing for the hard work. Great job! Thank you!
Via Google
Sandra Craig - November 29, 2019
MarbleLife sent a great team (Oscar and Luis) to refinish our countertops and regrout our shower. They didn’t stop until the job was perfect. They came on time, explained everything very clearly, and finished early. Both the kitchen had bathroom have had a nice facelift!
Via Google
Mary Ellen Peter - November 29, 2019
I have an Italian marble master bath. Marblelife of North Texas dis an amazing job of cleaning sealing and caulking our bathroom. It looks amazing. They will always have my business. Not enough stars for this technician!
Via Google
Susie Bohne - November 18, 2019
Your employees were great. I usually have stress with contractors in my home for three days at a time.
Via Online
Sheila Swenson - November 05, 2019
Master craftsmen, Mike Rogers was fantastic. He was prompt, courteous, competent and did a wonderful restoration on the bathroom tile and superb matching job of the kitchen grout. Sheila S.
Via Online
Debra Barnes - October 29, 2019
Don did an awesome job on my shower, granite and marble table tops. I highly recommend their process. I will use them again.
Via Google
Donna Casey - October 29, 2019
My most recent experience was no different than any in the past 5 years of doing business with them. They are courteous, patient, so willing to please, perfectionists and kind!
Via Google
Russell Leupold - October 28, 2019
I have already referred MarleLife to a colleague. Appreciate the great work by Don.
Via Online
Tamara Estes - October 22, 2019
Team was meticulous and conscientious to detail. They ensured that their work met my expectations. Great work and great team!
Via Online
MINDY BREED - September 30, 2019
Your technician was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, professional and very patient with my client (whose home we performed the service). Thank you for an excellent experience and excellent service. I would request this technician again if possible on all our jobs. Blessings! Mindy
Via Online
A Baloul - September 29, 2019
We highly recommend Marblelife. Patrick's consultation, estimate and followup were very professional and courteous. Mike did a great job polishing our marble counter tops and cleaning/sealing the tile grout.
Via Google
Heidi Soto - September 16, 2019
The entire experience was smooth and easy. All customer representatives were professional and on time. My marble counter now looks better than new!
Via Online
Guy Williams - August 26, 2019
The service was adequate. There are numerous places that were repaired but have no sheen. Additionally, the crew left large amounts of the chalky like material on all of the baseboards which we had to clean off on our hands and knees.
Via Online
Michael Peoples - August 05, 2019
Absolutely satisfied. Arrived on time, masked the floor off and started to work. The marble looks beautiful, better than it was when we bought the house. The only downside is that I am afraid to walk on it for fear of damaging it (that fear is diminishing each day!!).
Via Online
Scooter Smith - July 29, 2019
We lived with dull, ring-marked marble countertops in our baths for 20 years before calling Marblelife, now they look like new! Amazing! Why did we wait? The Marblelife assessor and the artisan who did the work were prompt, professional and informative. Couldn't ask for more.
Via Google
Myrna Ramos - July 29, 2019
i had a bathroom that was pretty disgusting and Marblelife folks came in and did not stop until it was brand new. Very please and will continue to use them for other things....
Via Google
Cheryl Isbell - July 29, 2019
WOW!!! What a difference!The gentlemen from Marblelife came this week and polished my floor tile and I am floored at the difference!! What a fantastic job they did! They were very personable and highly skilled. They took my marble tile floor from dull and dingy looking - to a mirror finish. I could not be happier! I highly recommend them - they are very reasonably priced and do an outstanding job. My dog is in the before photo, but you can still see how dull the tile was...then the shine in the after photos.
Via Google
Tina Lawson - July 29, 2019
Patrick gave a quick and reasonable quote. Micheal arrived on time, did an excellent job restoring several limestone tiles. He stayed focused and finished ahead of schedule.I will be using their services again in the future!
Via Google
Mary Provenzale - July 29, 2019
Patrick was fabulous and so was Nick & Mike. They were on time polite and did a wonderful job on my marble countertops and bathroom floor. I would recommend Marblelife to anyone. So glad I found them.
Via Google
Kyle Richards - July 29, 2019
The best in the business! From start to finish the whole team is easy to work with and does high quality artistic work. I highly recommend. As a realtor this is the only company that I call.
Via Google
Betty Edwards - July 29, 2019
Patrick and crew did nice job of cleaning and buffing our polished concrete office floors. Would recommend their services.
Via Google
Randy Sablich - July 29, 2019
We had a water leak in our house just after Christmas. One of the final items was to replace marble that had to be removed to get to the leaks. Marblelife was selected as supplier to do the marble cleaning and polishing of the entire floor so it would be consistent across the rooms. Guys arrived at 9am and worked thru 4 in a metholdical and workmanlike way. The result was like brand new , my sneakers squeak on the polished floors.Well done team. I highly recommend them
Via Google
Midge Duncan - July 29, 2019
High quality work, on time, focused on our satisfaction at a reasonable price. A delight and a rarity to find a service company that delivers the simple things customers want. Special thanks to Mike and Nick who went above and beyond to restore the beautiful travertine in our master bath to near new. We initially requested resurfacing and caulking. Then invited them back to re-grout and more deeply resurface the shower floor. Mike was not happy with the differences in the in the color variation of the older two grout colors, the new caulking and the new grout and decided to completely re-grout the entire bathroom. We were blown away with the results…absolutely almost like it’s original state! Thank you!Highly recommend MarbleLife of North Texas without hesitation!
Via Google
Lucy Noonan - July 29, 2019
From the start - a free consultation with Patrick to the end - excellent service from Mike and Nick - I am a very satisfied Customer! The repair work and complete sealing of my white marble was done by the most professional team! In addition to the repair and sealing, I learned a lot about marble/stone care and maintenance! I highly recommend this team!
Via Google
John Mayfield - July 29, 2019
We highly recommend Marblelife ! We were very impressed from start to finish. They were professional and courteous. We had a white film on our marble countertops in our master bath from a harsh cleaning product. They made the marble look brand new ! When they were done they did a great job cleaning up !
Via Google
Donovan Naras - July 29, 2019
Mike & Patrick are the bomb! On time and great service. Patrick came out quick for a free quote to my condo and was very reasonably priced compared to the other companies. Mike showed up early and did his job in a timely manner. My floors look like a ice rink!!!!!! A+++
Via Google
Maria Ritchie - July 29, 2019
Luis Zamora did a great job! Very happy with the outstanding results. Very professional, arrived on time, worked diligently and very nice work output.
Via Google
Stu - July 29, 2019
Don came out today to repair various etches on my master bathroom marble floor. He was extremely organized and meticulous and took the time to do the job properly. The floor looks like it was just installed and exceeded my expectations. I have marble floors in other bathrooms and will use Marblelife again and will request Don specifically. I will also refer Marblelife to friends and co workers. Great job!
Via Google
Lisa Bowen - July 29, 2019
Very thorough and professional! Our marble in our foyer was dull and stained (it hadn't been cleaned/polished) in at least 15 years. It looks new now! Honest and reasonable.
Via Google
Nancy Jordan - July 29, 2019
I had my floors done by someone who did not know what they were doing. I thought they had ruined them. But no!! Michael from Marblelife saved my floors and they are absolutely lovely. Such a nice young man and wanted to make sure were were happy. Thank you Michael!!
Via Google
Susan Bruce - July 29, 2019
I highly recommend Marblelife to restore, polish and make marble look like new. The 24 year old marble in my shower was pitted, rough and was no longer the color of the stone outside of the shower enclosure. Mike, over 2 days, restored it to its original color and shine. He also instructed me on the proper cleaning and maintenance to keep it looking perfect. He arrived promptly and was nice to work with.
Via Google
ellen borlenghi - July 29, 2019
I am incredibly pleased with the service and work Marble Life did for me. I needed to have my marble living room, kitchen and patio sanded buffed and sealed asap for an open house I was having. Patrick Boltz came to my home the same day I called and moved mountains to make sure the work was done for me in time . The outcome was awesome and the master craftsman, Don Rea, who worked on my floors was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and did a stellar job. He certainly went the extra mile for my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Marble Life without hesitation. Sincerely, EB
Via Google
Liinda Bambina - July 03, 2019
Excellent job. Very thorough..explained several aspects about maintenance that were new to me. Called ahead. Was early so gave me extra time to get ready. Nice person. Not pushy about selling extras
Via Online
Sandra Suhler Greenman - June 30, 2019
I am a repeat customer with Marblelife. Don did an amazing job cleaning grout and restoring luster to marble and granite. I also recommend their products for maintenance.
Via Facebook
Betsy Bond - June 26, 2019
Luis did a fantastic job restoring our granite countertops. He was on time and we could not be happier!
Via Online
Alexander Dahlgren - June 25, 2019
Great service done in a timely way.
Via Online
Cathi Lombard - June 20, 2019
I had a great experience with Marblelife. The work they did on my granite countertops was excellent. They were prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate all of their work. I’ll call them back and refer them at any time
Via Online
Jeff Gelfand - June 17, 2019
Great service and value.
Via Online
Lisa Bowen - May 29, 2019
Very thorough and professional! Our marble in our foyer was dull and stained (it hadn't been cleaned/polished) in at least 15 years. It looks new now! Honest and reasonable.
Via Facebook
Terry and Sharlene Brittian - May 29, 2019
Marblelife did an excellent job. They made my marble on the floors, in the showers and on the bathroom counter tops look like new. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for bringing my marble back to life. Mrs. Brittian
Via Online
Kathy F. - May 26, 2019
Very prompt, professional service! Communicated well and worked hard to ensure we got the results we wanted!
Via Online
Mary Camille Kateb - December 17, 2018
Pleasant workers that cleaned up the area well. There are still a few water marks and one chip/hole we missed filling.
Via Online
Daniel Hewitt - November 14, 2018
Good Job! You did what we asked and
Via Online
Scooter Smith - September 12, 2018
We lived with dull, ring-marked marble countertops in our baths for 20 years before calling Marblelife, now they look like new! Amazing! Why did we wait? The Marblelife assessor and the artisan who did the work were prompt, professional and informative. Couldn't ask for more.
Via Facebook
Phyllis Fenton - August 09, 2018
Very professional
Via Online
John Trawnik - July 29, 2018
They did a great job in restoring my huge marble counters. Was a good price. Spent the time with me to explain the work that was done. For a restore as compared to new counters the results were to be expected.
Via Google
Deborah Whitington - July 29, 2018
My newly installed marble floors looked terrible. They were uneven and chipped. Rather than tearing out $6500 worth of stone and start over, Marblelife saved the day! They ground down the edges to make all the tiles level. Then polished the floor to a glossy shine. Everyone involved in the process was polite, knowledgable, and on time. And they kept everything clean as they went. Amazing work!
Via Google
Alexis Wagoner - July 29, 2018
Marblelife took my dingy grout and cleaned and refreshed it to white again. I was very pleased with their work and they were prompt and courteous. I will definitely use them again.
Via Google
HM Wheeler - July 29, 2018
Patrick came first to evaluate what work needed to be done and give an estimate. He was on time, thorough and seemed knowledgeable. Michael came a few days later to repair a seam, fill a few chips and seal our granite countertop. He also restored and sealed our terrazzo shower floor. He was on time, very clean, careful, and did a nice job. He also did a good job of explaining what we needed to know for follow up and how to take better care of our granite and terrazzo surfaces. Will use MarbleLife again!
Via Google
David Moore - July 29, 2018
We are very delighted with our floors! More than half of the floors in our house is travertine and it now looks beautiful: the dull spots are gone, the grout is restored and the stone is shining! We were very happy with the professional and courteous assessment from Patrick. Luis and Oscar arrived when promised and were professional and friendly throughout this three day job.
Via Google
James Young - July 29, 2018
I was impressed by how knowledgeable everyone was. Mike arrived on schedule. He was efficient and courteous. All my questions were answered. I felt like a valued customer. The floor looked great. I will highly recommend Marblelife Dallas and use them again when needed.
Via Google
Conner Yearly - July 29, 2018
I was impressed by how knowledgeable everyone was. Erick arrived on schedule. He was efficient and courteous. All my questions were answered. I felt like a valued customer. The floor looked great. I will highly recommend EK Marble and use them again when needed.
Via Google
James Beall - July 10, 2018
Lori was so nice and the scheduling was quick and easy. Don was on time, cheerful and helpful, getting the shine back to my marble floors from a wine spill. Thank you Lori and Don!
Via Google
Lynda Alline Bates - July 03, 2018
Totally professional - on time and definitely delivered more than promised - would recommend!!
Via Facebook
Jann Cooper - June 27, 2018
Basically a good job. The technician was very polite. It was a little surprising that he did not have the filter for his machine & also did not have the grout with him & had to go to Home Depot & try to match the color I had chosen. ( maybe linen is a common color for grout) otherwise the floor looks good.
Via Online
Leah Margerison - May 28, 2018
Doug and his crew did a great job. They were here on time and worked hard to finish in one day. It was a bit messy, but they did a good job of cleaning up. I will call them again the next time!
Via Google
Laura Moore - April 26, 2018
Our floor looks incredible. MarbleLife results exceeded my expectations and I was very happy with the expertise and professionalism of the technicians.
Via Online
Ritchie Ritchie - April 16, 2018
TEAM DID A GREAT JOB FLOORS LOOK NEW WHEN FINISHED
Via Online
Elizabeth Parker - April 10, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They were efficient and communicated well thoughout the whole process from giving the quote, scheduling and during the actual work day. I highly recommend this team and will absolutely use them again in the future.
Via Online
Brenda Birkins - April 03, 2018
Excellent customer service and quality of workmanship.
Via Online
J D - March 28, 2018
Technician was excellent. Thank you
Via Online
Duncan MacKenzie - January 30, 2018
My experience with Marblelife was exceptional. The young man that came by to work on my marble counter tops in the master bath made them shine like new. It will add value to the house which is about to go on the market. I hope Marblelife has an office whete I’m moving to!!
Via Online
M E - December 11, 2017
Absolutely fabulous job bringing back to life a lost cause!
Via Online
Lorraine Kreider - November 28, 2017
Very polite. Walked me through the process before starting. Asked for my input. Reviewed the completed job. Marble turned out beautiful but I was more impressed with the limestone in the bathroom. They were able to get out the dirt I couldn't and sealed it to prevent future problems. Cleaned up before leaving.
Via Facebook
Joan Clark - September 11, 2017
Great experience. Counters look beautiful.
Via Online
Candice Jukes - September 04, 2017
Amazing. Doug is a true professional and did a wonderful job.
Via Online
Candice Jukes - September 04, 2017
It was great. Doug is a true professional. Our marble looks just like new. Thanks.
Via Online
Fran WASLASKI - August 21, 2017
Great service! highly recommend!
Via Online
Chris Christensen - July 29, 2017
Professional work, beautiful restoration! Highly recommend their work!
Via Google
Malcolm Campbell - July 29, 2017
Excellent job!!! Had damage to bathroom countertop... buffed and sealed beautifully! Thank you Ben for a job well done!!
Via Google
John Bailey - July 29, 2017
DOUG WAS - AMAZING!!! We had an appointment set for a specific time which included two days of work. Our back yard patio is approximately 500 square feet. It's comprised entirely of flagstone and about 8 years old. The color was washed out, and damage to our grouting was very prevalent. After the work was completed, the GROUTING was repaired, the COLOR was RESTORED, and the stone was SEALED and looks GLOSSY, like it was sprayed down with a water hose. Additionally, our GRANITE counter-tops in the OUTDOOR KITCHEN were very dirty, and washed out. When Doug was finished cleaning and sealing them, they looked NEW! We are extremely happy with the work. DOUG was highly professional, prompt, courteous, kind, honest, knowledgeable, and professional. We HIGHLY recommend DOUG for any work. We have hired subcontractors many times in the past, as well as services similar to this before. DOUG exceeded our expectations by far. Thank you to Doug and to Marblelife! We highly recommend to anyone looking this type of service!
Via Google
Henry Henry - July 22, 2017
It was apparent from my first contact with Patrick, that Marblelife is a quality company. That proven to be the case when work was performed exactly as promised.
Via Online
Lisa Stout - May 22, 2017
Excellent work
Via Online
Stephanie Denton - April 05, 2017
This was a tough situation and Doug restored the tiles. I didn't think it could be done. The tiles were 60 year old slate that were badly damaged. Doug made the very obvious damage look like it never happened.
Via Online
Steffanie Evans - March 25, 2017
I've used Marblelife twice, and they have been great both times. Professional, courteous, and easy to work with. And our marble looks AMAZING!
Via Online
P Zidell - March 25, 2017
My 16 year old marble bathroom floors and counter tops glisten like like new! I am extremely pleased. The fine young man , Ben was so personable, conscientious, polite and hard working ; he iis a wonderful goodwill ambassador for your firm‼ Phyllis Zidell
Via Online
G Teer - March 24, 2017
Great! Ben did a beautiful job. I figured we would have to completely replace the marble in our bathroom. It had never been taken proper care of and it was full of rings and water marks. The shine and luster was gone. Now, it looks like new! We're so glad we trusted Marblelife to restore it for us!
Via Online
Poonam P - February 01, 2017
Luis did work on our marble countertops in the bathrooms and left them shining like new! Also cleaned up the tile floor. It looks fantastic! He was very professional and courteous and we are satisfied customers, highly recommend this business.
Via Google
Samantha Durst - August 30, 2016
The service I received was wonderful! They arrived on time and took the time to do the job well.
Via Online
Deborah Gage - August 26, 2016
Excellent. Responsive, on time, beautiful floors, excellent work!! Thanks so much.
Via Online
Kathleen Hickman - July 27, 2016
The technicians were professional and prompt. My foyer and shower look great.
Via Online
Marri Anne Switzer - July 26, 2016
Great job on the polishing and sealing of the granite. Clean up could've been better - lots of steel wool "dust" left in my sinks.
Via Online
Tonia Bradshaw - July 25, 2016
Excellent job!! Nice guys and really efficient. Will definitely will refer and use again.
Via Online
Danny Meacham - June 21, 2016
It was awesome.From the time I called and spoke with Lori until meeting Mike on site.He took his time and was extremely courteous to her.Lori was also a pleasure to work with.
Via Online
Richard Huggins - June 09, 2016
very responsive and helpful. did a great job
Via Online
Harold Gossett - June 09, 2016
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Our technician, Doug Mann, was very good at what he did and impressed his knowledge upon us out of the subject. We would definitely recommend him and Marble Life.
Via Online
Steve Christain - June 09, 2016
The crew is the same, but quality control has lowered. The crew in the past always taped off or masked the walls and ornamental hand rails. This time they didn't on either Property. We had to remind them several times to redo areas, at least 10 obviously hazy areas. Then we had to remind them to clean up the walls which they halfway did. We had to get housekeeping to come in after them to clean walls Etc.. From splatter. If they had masked off the areas as protocol this would not have been an issue.
Via Online
Debbie Pitts - February 26, 2016
MarbleLife is awesome.
Via Online
Kevin Dedman - February 24, 2016
always on time and very professional
Via Online

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE